Alpha Lambda Chi chapter of Phi Theta Kappa inducts CWC students

(Riverton, Wyo.) – The Alpha Lambda Chi chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa international scholastic society recently inducted exemplary Central Wyoming College students for their academic achievements.

In the front row from left are Dustin Newman, Mia Harris, Andrea Snider, Amber Erhart, Amanda Norton, Cidney Johnson, Jessica Hunter, Alona Beck and Charles Palmer. In the back from left are Blair Downey, Mandy Stowell, Miranda Hosking, Morgan Hinkle, Rory Ashdown, Stephanie Klein and Amy Jarrard.

–Provided by Central Wyoming College, a County10 Community Partner