Vincent received Lifetime Achievement Award from Wyoming Trial Lawyers Association

(Riverton, Wyo.) – Former Riverton Mayor and Attorney John Vincent was honored by the Wyoming Trial Lawyers Association with its Lifetime Achievement Award at its annual convention in Jackson, Wyo.  Vincent was selected to receive the honor for “achieving the highest level of excellence as a general practitioner and trial lawyer.”  WTLA has given the award only twelve times in its history; it is the highest honor given by the group.

A Dubois attorney, Clay Fulcher, was elected to the WTLA Board of Directors at the convention. Other board members elected included Tad Daly from Gillette, Jack Edwards of Etna, Todd Ingram of Casper, Patrick Korell from Torrington, Elizabeth Lance of Cheyenne, Jason Ochs and Anna Reeves Olson from Casper, Alex Sitz of Cody and Robert Southard from Laramie.

New President of the WTLA is Scott J. Olheiser of Casper, who took the reigns from Immediate Past President Devon O’Connell of Laramie.

–Wyoming Trial Lawyers Association

–Photo used with permission of Wind River Radio Network